Academic and Faculty Affairs Staff


Elizabeth A. Graddy
Executive Vice Provost
(213) 740‑6715
vpafa@usc.edu

Brigid Balcom
Associate Vice Provost
(213) 821-4546
balcom@usc.edu

Janette Brown
Assistant Vice Provost, Emeriti Center
(213) 740‑7121
jcbrown@usc.edu

Ginger Clark
Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs; Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching
(213) 740‑3959
ginger.clark@usc.edu

Debora Chan-Southwell
Director of Faculty Policies and Procedures
(213) 740‑6725
debora.southwell@usc.edu

Marissa Fortuno
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
(213) 740-6715
fortuno@usc.edu

Donna Garcia
Director of Academic Affairs
(213) 740‑9584
dlgarcia@usc.edu

Leana Golubchik
WISE Director and Professor
(213) 740‑4524
leana@cs.usc.edu

Deborah Jones
Faculty Retirement Navigator
(213) 740‑7641
jonesdeb@usc.edu

Jacob Kroeze
Program Analyst III
(213) 740‑3487
jkroeze@usc.edu

Jacob Laux
Executive Assistant
(213) 740‑6715
laux@usc.edu

Marie Stefanie Meneses
Marketing Assistant, WiSE
marieste@usc.edu

Ellen Nagamine
Office Manager, Center for Excellence in Teaching
(213) 740‑3959
enagamin@usc.edu

Michael B. Nichol
Associate Vice Provost of Online Education
(213) 740‑2355
mnichol@usc.edu

Mallory Redel
Program Administrator, WiSE
(213) 740‑0996
redel@usc.edu

Robin Romans
Associate Vice Provost
(213) 740‑2101
rromans@usc.edu

Heather Rosoff
Director, Data and Policy Analysis
(213) 740‑4343
rosoff@usc.edu

Ingrid Steiner
Assistant Director of Arts & Humanities Faculty Development, Center for Excellence in Teaching
(213) 821-6048
ingridst@usc.edu

Omar Villa
Special Events Program Manager
(213) 740‑9563
ovilla@usc.edu

Last updated October 2021