Academic and Faculty Affairs Staff


ACADEMIC AND FACULTY AFFAIRS

Elizabeth A. Graddy
Executive Vice Provost
(213) 740‑6715
vpafa@usc.edu

Brigid Balcom
Assistant Vice Provost
(213) 821-4546
balcom@usc.edu

Janette Brown
Assistant Vice Provost, Emeriti Center
(213) 740‑7121
jcbrown@usc.edu

Dan Carino
Senior Manager for Postdoctoral Affairs
(213) 740-5485
dcarino@usc.edu

Debora Chan-Southwell
Manager of Policies and Procedures
(213) 740‑6725
debora.southwell@usc.edu

Donna Garcia
Director of Academic Affairs
(213) 740‑9584
dlgarcia@usc.edu

Leana Golubchik
WISE Director and Professor
(213) 740‑4524
leana@cs.usc.edu

Dana Irwin
Director of Faculty Affairs
(213) 740‑6715
danairwi@usc.edu

Deborah Jones
Faculty Retirement Navigator
(213) 740‑7641
jonesdeb@usc.edu

Jacob Kroeze
Program Analyst III
(213) 740‑3487
jkroeze@usc.edu

Jacob Laux
Executive Assistant
(213) 740‑6715
laux@usc.edu

Marie Stefanie Meneses
Marketing Assistant, WiSE
marieste@usc.edu

Mallory Redel
Program Administrator, WiSE
(213) 740‑0996
redel@usc.edu

Robin Romans
Associate Vice Provost
(213) 740‑2101
rromans@usc.edu

Heather Rosoff
Director, Data and Policy Analysis
(213) 740‑4343
rosoff@usc.edu

Omar Villa
Special Events Program Coordinator
(213) 740‑9563
ovilla@usc.edu


UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Trista Beard
Director, Norman Topping Fund
(213) 740‑1743
tbeard@usc.edu

Juliana Calhoun
Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
(213) 740‑7177
jrcalhou@usc.edu

Katie Capra
Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs
(213) 740‑9116
kcalvert@usc.edu

Willa Erickson
Program Coordinator
(213) 740-1741
werickso@usc.edu
Renata Figueroa
Academic Advisor I
(213) 740‑9757
renatafi@usc.edu

David Glasgow
Assistant Vice Provost
(213) 740‑6146
dglasgow@usc.edu

Carina Gonzalez
Student Services Advisor I
(213) 740‑7575
carinago@usc.edu

Sarah Holdren
Manager, Academic Advising and Retention
(213) 821-3902
sholdren@usc.edu

Anique James
Lead Academic Advisor
(213) 740-1741
aniqueja@usc.edu

Julie Loppacher
Director of Kortschak Center for Learning and Creativity
(213) 740-7884
loppache@usc.edu

Andy Jones-Liang
Senior Program Specialist
(213) 740-9116
eliang@usc.edu

Erica L. Lovano McCann
Assistant Vice Provost
(213) 740‑6680
lovano@usc.edu

Rashelle Wong Nagata
Student Programs Advisor I
(213) 740‑0443
rwnagata@usc.edu

Althea Myrie
Administrative Services Manager
(213) 740‑1367
myrie@usc.edu

Patricia Tobey
Research Director
(213) 740‑7884
tobey@usc.edu

Anthony Tritto
Student Services Advisor II
(213) 740‑8671
artritto@usc.edu

Janice Schafrik
Clinical Staff Psychologist
(213) 740‑0776
schafrik@usc.edu


GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Alesia Calhoun
Operations Manager
(213) 740‑9033
calhoun@usc.edu

Geoffrey Chu
Programmer Analyst IV
(213) 740-7608
chugeoff@usc.edu

Meredith Drake Reitan
Associate Dean of Graduate Fellowships
(213) 740‑9037
mereditd@usc.edu

Kelly L. Kernaghan
Coordinator, Academic Services
(213) 740‑9033
kkernagh@usc.edu

Kamille Mosqueda
Associate Director
(213) 740‑8078
kmosqued@usc.edu

Kate Tegmeyer
Fellowship Coordinator
(213) 740‑9037
tegmeyer@usc.edu

Laura Yoneda
Associate Dean, Information and Technology
(213) 740‑9059
lyoneda@usc.edu


CENTER FOR EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING 

Ginger Clark
Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs; Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching
(213) 740‑3959
ginger.clark@usc.edu

Ellen Nagamine
Office Manager
(213) 740‑3959
enagamin@usc.edu

Ingrid Steiner
Assistant Director of Arts & Humanities Faculty Development
(213) 821-6048
ingridst@usc.edu

Robert Sweeney
Assistant Director of STEM Faculty Development
(213) 821‑6108
rsweeney@usc.edu

Last updated September 2020