Academic and Faculty Affairs Staff


ACADEMIC AND FACULTY AFFAIRS

Elizabeth Graddy
Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
(213) 740‑6715
vpafa@usc.edu

 

Janette Brown
Assistant Vice Provost for Emeriti Center
(213) 740‑7121
jcbrown@usc.edu

 

Dan Carino
Senior Manager for Postdoctoral Affairs
(213) 740-5485
dcarino@provost.usc.edu

 

Debora Chan-Southwell
Manager of Policies and Procedures
(213) 740‑6725
debora.southwell@provost.usc.edu

 

Marshall Cohen
Faculty Mediation Officer
(213) 740‑4794
mcohen@law.usc.edu

Donna Garcia
Associate Director for Academic Affairs
(213) 740‑9584
dlgarcia@provost.usc.edu

 

Leana Golubchik
WISE Director and Professor
(213) 740‑4524
leana@cs.usc.edu

 

David Haugland
Associate Vice Provost
(213) 740‑2545
haugland@usc.edu

 

Dana Irwin
Manager for Tenure and Promotion
(213) 740‑6715
danairwi@usc.edu

 

Deborah Jones
Faculty Retirement Navigator
(213) 740‑7641
jonesdeb@usc.edu

 

Jacob Kroeze
Program Analyst III
(213) 740‑3487
jkroeze@provost.usc.edu

 

Jacob Laux
Administrative Assistant II
(213) 740‑6715
laux@usc.edu

 

Emily Liang
Assistant Vice Provost
(213) 821‑4546
emily.liang@provost.usc.edu

 

Jamie Putorti-Sandheinrich
Senior Technology Assistant
(213) 821-7973
putorti@usc.edu

Mallory Redel
Program Administrator
(213) 740‑0996
redel@usc.edu

 

Lorena Roberts
Administrator Coordinator
(213) 740‑9196
lroberts@law.usc.edu

 

Robin Romans
Associate Vice Provost
(213) 740‑2101
rromans@usc.edu

 

Omar Villa
Special Events Program Coordinator
(213) 740‑9563
ovilla@usc.edu

 

 


UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Andrea Hodge
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs
(213) 740‑4225
ahodge@usc.edu

 

Jef Aquino
Lead Academic Advisor
(213) 740-1741
aquinoje@usc.edu

 

Trista Beard
Student Programs Advisor II
(213) 740‑1743
tbeard@usc.edu

 

Juliana Calhoun
Student Programs Advisor II
(213) 740‑7177
jrcalhou@usc.edu

 

Katie Capra
Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs
(213) 740‑9116
kcalvert@usc.edu

 

Heather Cartagena
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs
(213) 821‑3902
hmj@usc.edu

Willa Erickson
Program Coordinator
(213) 740-1741
werickso@usc.edu

David Glasgow
Assistant Vice Provost
(213) 740‑6146
dglasgow@usc.edu

 

Jeanne Herman
Lead Academic Advisor
(213) 740‑5489
jaherman@provost.usc.edu

 

Michelle Juarez
Student Services Advisor II
(213) 740-1741
mcjuarez@usc.edu

Denise Kwok
Director of Kortschak Center
(213) 821‑3075
dkwok@usc.edu

 

Josephine Le
Lead Academic Advisor
(213) 740-1741
kpn@usc.edu

 

Andy Liang
Assitant Director for Undergraduate Programs
(213) 740-9116
eliang@usc.edu

 

Erica Lovano McCann
Director of Academic Honors and Fellowships
(213) 740‑6680
lovano@usc.edu

 

Althea Myrie
Administrative Services Manager
(213) 740‑1367
myrie@usc.edu

Janice Schafrik
Clinical Staff Psychologist
(213) 740‑0776
schafrik@usc.edu

Janice Schafrik
Clinical Staff Psychologist
(213) 740‑0776
schafrik@usc.edu

Patricia Tobey
Research Directory
(213) 740‑7884
tobey@usc.edu

Christina Yokoyama
Director of Undergraduate Programs
(213) 740‑7575
cyokoyam@usc.edu

 


GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Sally Pratt
Vice Provost for Graduate Programs
(213) 740‑8867
pratt@usc.edu

 

Ashley Brooks
Program Specialist
(213) 740‑8509
brooksas@usc.edu

Alesia Calhoun
Administrative Manager
(213) 740‑9033
calhoun@provost.usc.edu

 

Geoffrey Chu
Programmer Analyst IV
(213) 740-7608
chugeoff@usc.edu

Meredith Drake Reitan
Associate Dean of Graduate Fellowships
(213) 740‑9037
mereditd@usc.edu

 

Samuel Mantell
Editor
(213) 740-9033
smantell@usc.edu

Kamille Mosqueda
Project Specialist – Administrative
(213) 740‑8078
kmosqued@usc.edu

 

Kate Tegmeyer
Administrative Assistant II
(213) 740‑9037
tegmeyer@usc.edu

 

Laura Yoneda
Associate Dean
(213) 740‑9059
lyoneda@usc.edu

 


CENTER FOR EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING 

Ginger Clark
Center for Excellence in Teaching Director
(213) 740‑3959
ginger.clark@usc.edu

 

Dana Coyle
Program Manager
(213) 821‑3925
coyle@usc.edu

 

Katherine Guevara
Instructional Designer
(213) 740‑8823
fitzsimo@usc.edu

 

Nathan Hauenstein
Office Technology Coordinator
(213) 740-3959
nhauenst@usc.edu

 

Robert Sweeney
Instructional Designer
(213) 821‑6108
rsweeney@usc.edu

 

Last updated September 5, 2017